Contact Us

Call Us

General

Business Director

Tristan Bailey
P +64 27 227 7858
tristan@visionsystems.co.nz

Financial Manager

Darren Johnson
P +64 27 413 1237
darren@visionsystems.co.nz

HR Manager

Lou Cooper
P +64 21 669 781
lou@visionsystems.co.nz

Sales Manager

Josiah Murray
P +64 21 985 326
josiah@visionsystems.co.nz

Faults Co-Ordinator

Carey Blaikie
P +64 27 413 1222
carey@visionsystems.co.nz

North Island

Admin Support

Serena Stein
P +64 800 377 343
serena@visionsystems.co.nz

Planned Maintenance

Tracey Tither
P +64 21 919 767
tracey@visionsystems.co.nz

Commercial Manager

Pete Sanford
P +64 21 875 453
pete@visionsystems.co.nz

South Island

Operations Manager

Brian Carpenter
P +64 27 247 2577
brianc@visionsystems.co.nz

Planned Maintenance

Lynn Tough
P +64 27 214 6411
E lynn@visionsystems.co.nz

Admin Manager

Deborah Johnson
P +64 21 044 7289
deborah@visionsystems.co.nz

General Enquiry

Christchurch

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 3838
Central
Christchurch 8140

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
7/18 Taurus Place
Bromley
Christchurch 8140

Auckland

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 300-814
Albany
Auckland 0752

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
8F Piermark Drive
Rosedale
Auckland 0632